Facebook

Houston, Minnesota 

The Best of Bluff Country
 

Contact Information

Houston City Hall
PO Box 667
105 W. Maple Street
Houston, MN  55943
 
Phone 507-896-4033
Fax 507-896-3643
 
Office Hours:  M/T/TH/F 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
                       Wednesday 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
 
 
In case of emergency, call 911.
 
For city police dispatch , please call 911 or the County Dispatch Non-Emergency Line 725-3379.

For after hour maintenance emergencies call 911 or the County Dispatch Non-Emergency Line 725-3379.

 

 
Email Addresses:
 
Christina Peterson - City Clerk/Administrator  cpeterson@houstonmn.us
Audrey Hegland - Deputy Clerk ahegland@houstonmn.us
Suzanne Peterson - Treasurer/Accountant finance@houstonmn.us
David Breault - Police Chief police@houstonmn.us
Randy Thesing - Maint Superintendent publicworks@houstonmn.us
Liz Gibson-Gasset - Librarian hpublib@gmail.com
Sue Wiegrefe- Nature Center Manager nature@houstonmn.us
 
Joe Krage - Fire Chief fire@houstonmn.us
Chris Cox - Ambulance Director-  ambulance@houstonmn.us

 

 

 

 

 
Building a Quality Community